The government must not turn freezers into "containers"

Issuing time:2014-10-14 09:30

Small market, people's livelihood, seemingly insignificant farmers' market, in fact, and our life is closely linked. In this case, it is worth giving it whatever care it needs.

Here, of course, we should first name the ancestor well. An enterprise willing to invest hundreds of thousands of yuan, to the farmers market business "shop" refrigerator, is a great determination. Of course, the ancestor name has its own considerations: to improve the corporate image, to ensure the quality of its own products... However, with the protection of the refrigerator, the possibility of food corruption, spoilage is less, which is good for consumers.

Such a good thing is a day of 15 yuan electricity "card" live, the refrigerator may be reluctantly into a container. How to do? In line with the principle of "equal rights and obligations", we look at who has benefited from the "refrigerator" case

The first, of course, is the consumer. But the price of vegetables has risen very fast, all the cost of electricity to pass on to consumers, consumers may not be able to afford.

Second, there are businesses. Tofu of ancestral name is sold in the refrigerator, while tofu of other brands is still sold on the container. The difference in product image and quality is obvious.

Then there are the farmers' markets. As one of the main business entities, the quality of products in the market has been improved, and the level of the market has been rising.

And finally, the government. Food safety supervision is an important function of the government; The price of vegetables is related to people's livelihood, and the government should also take the lead. So can farmers' markets be cheaper? Can the government or the manager of the farmers' market coordinate with the power enterprises?


Share to:
Bandu —— Commercial appliance leading brand
Tel:400-0092-989 Add:No. 86, Siqian West Road, Shuikou Town, Kaiping City, Guangdong Province
Fax:0757 28901655
Scan code consultation understand more

政府拉一把 莫让冷柜变“货柜”

发表时间:2014-10-14 09:30

  小市场、大民生,看似不起眼的农贸市场,事实上和我们的生活息息相关。既然如此,无论给予它多少“关照”都是值得的,而且都是“必须”的。   

  在这里当然要先为祖名叫好。一家企业舍得投入几十万元,给农贸市场的经营户“铺”冷柜,是下了大决心的。当然,祖名有它自己的考虑:提升企业形象、保证自家产品质量……不过,有了冷柜的保护,食品腐败、变质的可能性小了,对消费者是个利好。   

  这样一件好事情却被一天15元的电费“卡”住了,冷柜有可能会无奈地变成货柜。怎么办?本着“权利和义务”对等的原则,我们来看谁在“冷柜”事件中得到了好处   

  首先,当然是消费者。但菜价涨得已经很快,把电的成本全部转嫁给消费者,消费者不一定能承受。   

  其次,还有企业。祖名的豆腐在冷柜里卖,而其他品牌的豆腐仍然在货柜上卖,产品形象、质量的差异显而易见。   

  再者,就是农贸市场。作为经营主体之一,市场里面的产品质量提高了,市场的档次也在不断攀升。   

  最后是政府。食品安全的监管,是政府的重要职能;平抑菜价,关乎民生,政府也应出面引导。既然如此,农贸市场的电价能否算得便宜一点?政府或者是农贸市场的管理者可否出面跟电力企业协调一下呢?

分享到:
Bandu —— 商用电器领衔品牌
电话:400-0092-989 地址:广东省开平市水口镇寺前西路86号 传真:0757 28901655
扫码咨询了解更多